This web site was built with a lot of love using Cascading Style Sheets. It can only be accurately viewed with a standards compliant browser.
The one you are currently using doesn't support CSS very well so this unstyled version is there to be viewed safely.
Hope you come again and visit with a more recent browser!

Latest News and Events

2nd Sunday in Lent

Sun., 25 Feb 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "The Difference Faith Makes"...based on Hebrews 11:16

3rd Sunday in Lent
Installation of Officers

Sun., 04 Mar 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Are You Missing Out?"...based on St. Matthew 7:7-11

4th Sunday in Lent
MN FoodShare Collection
Daylight Savings Time Begins

Sun., 11 Mar 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Finding Your First Love"...based on Revelation 2:1-7a

5th Sunday in Lent

Sun., 18 Mar 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Christian: Live Up to Your Name"...based on Galatians 6:14-18

Palm/Passion Sunday
Distribution of Palms

Sun., 25 Mar 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "The Red Carpet Treatment"...based on St. Mark 11:1-11

Good Friday
Holy Communion

Fri., 30 Mar 2:00 p.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Who Do You Relate to at the Cross?"...based on St. Luke 9:23

Easter Sunday

Sun., 01 Apr 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "When Jesus Calls Your Name"...based on St. John 20:1-18

2nd Sunday of Easter
- Begin Volunteer Recruitment

Sun., 08 Apr 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "From Doubt to Devotion?"...based on St. John 20:19-29

3rd Sunday of Easter

Sun., 15 Apr 11:00 a.m. Guest speaker: Chaplain Winn will preach a message entitled, "Conquering Doubt"...based on 1 Peter 1:3-5

4th Sunday of Easter

Sun., 22 Apr 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "From Selfish to Selfless"...based on St. Matthew 20:20-28

5th Sunday of Easter
- End Volunteer Recruitment

Sun., 29 Apr 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "From Self-Centeredness to Christ-Centeredness"...based on St. John 13:33-35

6th Sunday of Easter

Sun., 06 May 11:00 a.m. Guests: Ray Berg & John Kruse - "Special Testimony and Music"

7th Sunday of Easter
Mother's Day

Sun., 13 May 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "From Reaction to Over-Reaction"...based on St. Matthew 13:24-30, 36-43

Pentecost
Holy Communion

Sun., 20 May 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "From Fretfulness to Faithfulness"...based on Acts 2:1-4

Trinity Sunday
Memorial Day Sunday

Sun., 27 May 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "What Are We To Remember?"...based on Philippians 1:2-11