This web site was built with a lot of love using Cascading Style Sheets. It can only be accurately viewed with a standards compliant browser.
The one you are currently using doesn't support CSS very well so this unstyled version is there to be viewed safely.
Hope you come again and visit with a more recent browser!

Latest News and Events

Last Sunday after Epiphany

Sun., 26 Feb 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Wallman will preach a message entitled, "Press On!" ...based on Philipians 3:12-16

1st Sunday in Lent
Holy Communion/Imposition of Ashes/Installation of Officers

Sun., 05 Mar 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "I Can't Help It!"... based on St. John 1:35-42

2nd Sunday in Lent
Minnesota FoodShare Collection

Sun., 12 Mar 11:00 a.m. ChaplainWallman will preach a message entitled, "Our Heavenly Citizenship"...based on Philippians 3:17-21

3rd Sunday in Lent
1st Day of Spring

Sun., 19 Mar 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Wallman will share a message entitled, "The Path to True Peace"...based on Philippians 4:4-7

4th Sunday in Lent

Sun., 26 Mar 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Wallman will preach a message entitled, "The Path to True Wellness" ...based on Philipians 4:8-9

5th Sunday in Lent

Sun., 02 Apr 11:00 a.m. ChaplainWallman will share a message entitled, "The Path to True Contentment"... based on Philippians 4:10-14

Palm/Passion Sunday
Distribution of Palms

Sun., 09 Apr 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "A Day of Cheers & Tears"...based on St. Luke 19:28-48

Good Friday
Holy Communion

Fri., 14 Apr 2:00 p.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Two Criminals-Two Crosses-Two Choices"...based on St. Luke 23:32-43

Easter Sunday
Easter Brunch

Sun., 16 Apr 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "The Resurrection: A Lie or The Truth?" ...based on Acts 26:1-29

1st Sunday of Easter

Sun., 23 Apr 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "The Weaker Brother"...based on 1 Corinthians 8:1-9

2nd Sunday of Easter

Sun.,30 Apr 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Religious, But Lost" ...based on St. Luke 18:9-14