This web site was built with a lot of love using Cascading Style Sheets. It can only be accurately viewed with a standards compliant browser.
The one you are currently using doesn't support CSS very well so this unstyled version is there to be viewed safely.
Hope you come again and visit with a more recent browser!

Latest News and Events

2nd Sunday after Pentecost
Memorial Day Remembrance

Sun., 29 May 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "National Defense"...based on Romans 13:1-7

3rd Sunday after Pentecost

Sun., 5 Jun 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Wallman will share a message entitled, "The Commandment s the Basis for True Values"...based on St. Luke 10:23-37

4th Sunday after Pentecost

Sun., 12 Jun 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Bearing Arms for Self-Defense"...based on St. Luke 22:36-38

5th Sunday after Pentecost
Father's Day

Sun., 19 Jun 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Economics"...based on Genesis 1:26-31

6th Sunday after Pentecost
Holy Communion

Sun., 26 Jun 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Wallman will preach a message entitled, "Barbarian Invasion"...based on Romans 8:31-39

7th Sunday after Pentecost
Independence Day Sunday - Ice Cream Social

Sun., 3 Jul 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Foreign Policy"...based on 1 Peter 2:13-17

8th Sunday after Pentecost

Sun., 10 Jul 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Judicial Tyranny"...based on 1 Samuel 8:1-20

9th Sunday after Pentecost
Korean War Quilts of Valor

Sun., 17 Jul 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Korea's Kapaun: Not Forgotten"...based on St. John 15:11-17

10th Sunday after Pentecost
Chapel Picnic

Sun., 24 Jul 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Environment"...based on Psalm 8

11th Sunday after Pentecost
Holy Communion

Sun., 31 Jul 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Who's on Your Emmaus Road?"...based on St. Luke 24:13-32

12th Sunday after Pentecost

Sun., 7 Aug 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Being Salt & Light"...based on St. Matthew 5:13-16

13th Sunday after Pentecost

Sun., 14 Aug 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "A Renewed Vision for America"...based on 2 Chronicles 7:11-14

14th Sunday after Pentecost

Sun.,21 Aug 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Wallman will preach a message entitled, "In the Beginning"...based on Genesis 1:1-31

15th Sunday after Pentecost
Holy Communion

Sun., 28 Aug 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Overcoming Spiritual Amnesia"...based on 1 Corinthians 11:23-26