This web site was built with a lot of love using Cascading Style Sheets. It can only be accurately viewed with a standards compliant browser.
The one you are currently using doesn't support CSS very well so this unstyled version is there to be viewed safely.
Hope you come again and visit with a more recent browser!

Latest News and Events

 

4th Sunday of Advent
Christmas Caroling @ MN Vets Home

Sun., 21 Dec 11:00 am Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Make a Commitment"...based on St. Luke 1:46-55

Christmas Eve
Candelight Service

Wed., 24 Dec 4:00 p.m. Chaplain Beale will share a story entitled, "The Christmas Guest"

1st Sunday after Christmas
Holy Communion

Sun., 28 Dec 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "The Praise of the Wise"...based on St. Matthew 2:1-12

2nd Sunday after Christmas

Sun., 04 Jan 11:00 a.m. ChaplainWallman will share a message entitled, "Good News for All Time"...based on St. Matthew 7:36-50

1st Sunday after Epiphany

Sun., 11 Jan 11:00 a.m. Guest, Andy Wallman will preach a message entitled, "The Gospel Changes Everything"...based on Romans 1:16-17

2nd Sunday after Epiphany
Sanctity of Life Sunday

Sun., 18 Jan 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "A Matter of Life and Death"...based on St. John 10:7-18

3rd Sunday after Epiphany
Holy Communion

Sun., 25 Jan 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Communion is Pro-Action"...based on 1 Corinthians 11:23-29

4th Sunday after Epiphany
Four Chaplains Remembrance

Sun., 01 Feb 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "An Act of Valor"...based on St. John 15:9-17

5th Sunday after Epiphany
Founder's Day Sunday

Sun., 08 Feb 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Seize Your Divine Moment"...based on St. Mark 9:14-24

6th Sunday after Epiphany
Presidents' Day Sunday

Sun., 15 Feb 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Washigton's Motto: Deeds, Not Words"...based on James 1:19-25

1st Sunday in Lent
Holy Communion - Disposition of Ashes

Sun., 22 Feb 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Create in Me a Clean Heart"...based on Psalm 51:1-17