This web site was built with a lot of love using Cascading Style Sheets. It can only be accurately viewed with a standards compliant browser.
The one you are currently using doesn't support CSS very well so this unstyled version is there to be viewed safely.
Hope you come again and visit with a more recent browser!

Latest News and Events

6th Sunday of Easter

Sun., 1 May 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Marriage & Family"...based on Genesis 2:18-24

7th Sunday of Easter
Mother's Day

Sun., 8 May 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Wallman will preach a message entitled, "In Honor of Mothers"...based on Proverbs 31:10-31

Pentecost

Sun., 15 May 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Freedom of Speech"...based on Acts 4:1-21

Trinity Sunday
Holy Communion

Sun., 22 May 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "God in three Persons Blessed Trinity"...based on St. Matthew 28:16-20

2nd Sunday after Pentecost
Memorial Day Remembrance

Sun., 29 May 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "National Defense"...based on Romans 13:1-7

3rd Sunday after Pentecost

Sun., 5 Jun 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Bearing Arms for Self-Defense"...based on St. Luke 22:36-38

4th Sunday after Pentecost

Sun., 12 Jun 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Economics"...based on Genesis 1:26-31

5th Sunday after Pentecost
Father's Day

Sun., 19 Jun 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Environment"...based on Psalm 8

6th Sunday after Pentecost
Holy Communion

Sun., 26 Jun 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Wallman will share a message entitled, "Barbarian Invasion"...based on Romans 8:31-39

7th Sunday after Pentecost
Independence Day Sunday - Ice Cream Social

Sun., 3 Jul 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Foreign Policy"...based on 1 Peter 2:13-17

8th Sunday after Pentecost

Sun., 10 Jul 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "Judicial Tyranny"...based on 1 Samuel 8:1-20

9th Sunday after Pentecost
Korean War Quilts of Valor

Sun., 17 Jul 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Being Salt & Light"...based on St. Matthew 5:13-16

10th Sunday after Pentecost
Chapel Picnic

Sun., 24 Jul 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will share a message entitled, "A Renewed Vision for America"...based on 2 Chronicles 7:11-14

11th Sunday after Pentecost
Holy Communion

Sun., 31 Jul 11:00 a.m. Chaplain Beale will preach a message entitled, "Overcoming Spiritual Amnesia"...based on 1 Corinthians 11:23-26